RMRC_logo

क्षेत्रीय आयुर्विज्ञान अनुसंधान केन्द्र
(भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान अुनसंधान परिषद)
REGIONAL MEDICAL RESEARCH CENTRE
(INDIAN COUNCIL OF MEDICAL RESEARCH)


पोर्ट ब्लेयर, भारत
PORT BLAIR, INDIA


Scientific Staff
Name Designation Contact Details
Dr P Vijayachari Director & Scientist-G +91 3192 251158/251043
directorrmrc@gmail.com
Dr A P Sugunan Scientist-F +91 9444389233
apsugunan@gmail.com,
sugunanp@icmr.org.in
Dr M G Madanan Scientist-D +91 9434284576
madananmg@gmail.com
Dr I P Sunish Scientist-D +91 9531849865
sunish67@yahoo.com
Dr Rehnuma Parvez Scientist-D +91 9434295095
parvezr@icmr.org.in
Dr A N Shriram Scientist-C +91 9434289644
anshriram@gmail.com
Dr N Muruganandam Scientist-C +91 9933224001
na.muruganandam@gmail.com



Administrative Staff
Name Designation Contact Details
Shri M A Parvez Accounts Officer +91 9434281715
parvez_pbl@yahoo.com
Shri G C Saha Section Officer +91 9434282638
Shri T S Gopakumar Private Secretary +91 9434285650
tsgopakumar@rediffmail.com
Shri Jag Jeevan Ram Assistant Office +91 9474248888
g1_icmr@yahoo.com


Technical Staff
Name Designation Contact Details
Smti Prabha Dutta Public Health Nurse +91 9434263203
Smti Suma Biji Eapen Public Health Nurse +91 9434267343
Shri Alok Mondal Technical Officer +91 9474245545
Shri A K Mondal Senior Technician-3 +91 9474270863
Smti K Saida Senior Technician-1 +91 9434273875
Shri S R Ghosal Senior Technician-2 +91 9434279812
srghosal1963@gmail.com
Shri Rajnesh Chander Rao Senior Technical Officer-1 rajneshchanderrao@gmail.com
Shri V M Vazim Senior Technician-1 +91 9933260320
+91 9474226125
Shri A Naga Raju Senior Technician-1 +91 9434266028
Shri Arun Kumar Technician-2 +91 9933220433
Shri S C Falia Technician-1
Shri Ganesan Technician-A


Supporting Staff
Name Designation
Shri S Minj Driver
Shri Nathaniel Martin Driver
Shri Vardharajan M T S
Shri Narasimha M T S
Shri K Sadasivan Nair M T S
Shri N Malakondaiah M T S
Shri Subhash Debnath M T S
Shri Andherias Lakra M T S